비록 떨어져 있어도
Divided We Stand

Contact

Busan Biennale 2018
DIVIDED WE STAND

9 September – 11 November, 2018
Museum of Contemporary Art Busan,
Former Bank of Korea Busan

BUSAN BIENNALE
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Chairman
Oh Keo-don

Executive Director
Tae Man Choi (ctman@busanbiennale.org)

Secretary General
Sangsub Lee (sangsub.lee@busanbiennale.org)

Exhibition Team
Seung-Hyun Choi, Head of Exhibition (seunghyun.choi@busanbiennale.org)
Seawoo Chung, Production Manager (seawoo.chung@busanbiennale.org)
Jinhwa Ah, Exhibition Coordinator(jinhwa.ahn@busanbiennale.org)
Mijin Oh, Exhibition Coordinator (mijin.oh@busanbiennale.org)
NaJeong Lee, Exhibition Coordinator (najeong.lee@busanbiennale.org)
Jiyoung Hong, Exhibition Coordinator (jiyoung.hong@busanbiennale.org)
Mijin Oh, Exhibition Coordinator (hyemi.han@busanbiennale.org)
Su a Seong, Assistant Coordinator (sua.seong@busanbiennale.org)
Donghyun Lee, Assistant Coordinator (donghyun.lee@busanbiennale.org)
Hyewon Choi, Assistant Coordinator (hyewon.choi@busanbiennale.org)

PR•Marketing Team
Juhwa Moon, Head of PR·Marketing (juhwa.moon@busanbiennale.org)
Jihyun Park, Member (jihyun.park@busanbiennale.org)
Jieon Gu, Member (jieon.gu@busanbiennale.org)
Hyunseung Ryu, Staff (hyunseung.ryu@busanbiennale.org)

General Affairs & Accounting Team
Woogyu Kang, HR, General Affairs (woogyu.kang@busanbiennale.org)
Sujin Kim, Accounting (sujin.kim@busanbiennale.org)

Installation Team
Sihyung Ahn, leader (sihyung.ahn@busanbiennale.org)
Dongju Baek, Staff (installation.team@busanbiennale.org)
Hoyoung Lee, Staff(installation.team@busanbiennale.org)
Hyungwon Jeon, Staff (installation.team@busanbiennale.org)
Sung moon Park, Staff (installation.team@busanbiennale.org)